A-Z Survey

The wonderful Amanda of Slimplify Life recently posted a fun A-Z survey, and I thought I would attempt it as well!

A – Age: 23

B – Biggest Fear: Losing a loved one

C – Current Time:  10:55 AM

D – Drink You Had Last: Plain filtered water (Exciting, I know!)

E – Easiest Person to Talk To: My cousin/bestie/partner in crime, Kelli.  Seriously, nothing is off the table during our life chats!

F – Favorite Song: I always love “We Belong Together” by Mariah Carey.  Classic.

G – Grossest Memory: I’m drawing a blank on this one.  I blame/thank retrograde amnesia.

H – Hometown: Howard, SD.  Population 900.  Wouldn’t want it any other way 🙂

howard

I – In Love With: Noah. Sushi. Online shopping.

J – Jealous Of: Anyone currently on vacation.  Time to schedule a little getaway!

K – Kindest Person You Know: My grandma Marjorie, she is a gem!

grandma and i tay

L – Longest Relationship: My current relationship, we’re at about 3ish years

M – Middle Name: Lynne

N – Number of Siblings: Four!  We all start with the letter T, too 🙂

family

O – One Wish: To pass Nursing Boards this fall!

P – Person You Spoke To On The Phone Last: My boyfriend, Noah.  He accidentally wore flip flops to work this morning!! LOL

11698841_10204734464110355_7172340846704864971_o

Q – Question You’re Always Asked: “So what are you up to these days?” #smalltownprobs

R – Reason To Smile: Graduating from nursing school in less than 3 weeks.  I am giddy!

S – Song You Last Sang: “Can’t Feel My Face” by The Weeknd (so good!)

T – Time You Woke Up: 8:13 AM

U – Underwear Color: That’s a pervy question.  Black and grey.

V – Vacation Destination: My dream vacation is a Europe trip with my sister in 2020.  I am really looking forward to exploring the beautiful Rome, especially the Trevi Fountain!

bigstock-Fountain-di-Trevi-in-Rome-Ita-36753919

W – Worst Habit: My inability to keep my room spotless for longer than a few days…

X – X-Rays You’ve Had: My foot in college (not broken), and my teeth at various dental/orthodontist appointments

Y – Your Favorite Food: Mashed potatoes.  They’ve never not tasted amazing.

Z – Zodiac Sign:  Scorpio – I’m introverted, private, mysterious, wise, and passionate.  Wow, I sound like a mystery novel 🙂

img-thing

3 thoughts on “A-Z Survey

  1. Oksana Strelkova says:

    Reading through, there were several points when I felt like we are one and the same person!

    Major yay for a trip to Europe! It will change your life, but why wait that long?! Have you checked out my post on ways to travel Europe on a budget? You’ll be booking a ticket in no time! 🙂

    Oksana from FOXYOXIE.com

    Like

    • WellnessTam says:

      Oksana,
      Thank you for visiting my blog! Your website has always been one of my favorites, and I appreciate you taking the time to read my post. I love hearing how you identified with my answers. As for Europe, 2020 is more of a deadline than a date. I want to go with my sister who is in nurse anesthetist school right now. Once we are both graduated and have steady incomes, it will become more of a real dream! I will definitely check out your post on Europe on a budget! Thanks for stopping by.
      X-
      Tamara

      Like

Leave a Reply

